Registration

ASA Dec 2017 WEBCAST, New Orleans
December 5, 2017

ASA meeting webcasting events:

SCHEDULE OF PRESS CONFERENCES 

Note: all press conference times are in Central Time (CT)

 Tuesday, December 5

-10am CT (11am EST)

Rosario Signorello, Laboratoire de Phonétique et Phonologie -- The influence of vocal disorder on the perception of charisma in political speech

Kyle Spratt, Applied Research Laboratories, The University of Texas at Austin  -- Champagne bubble acoustics 

Ilene Busch-Vishniac, BeoGrin Consulting -- Hospital noise: how bad is it?

 -3pm CT (4pm EST)

Joshua Veillon, The University of New Orleans -- New Orleans Jazz Clarinet sounds

Anthony Nash, Charles M. Salter Associates, Inc. -- Sound pressures generated by exploding eggs

 

 

By entering your email address below and clicking the submit button, you are registering for this webcast and providing your consent to receive email reminders about the webcast. Your information will be used only for the purpose of allowing you access to the webcast and to send you the email reminders. After registering, if you wish to withdraw your consent and unsubscribe to the webcast and email reminders, click the "Unsubscribe" link below.

Registration Form

If you experience technical difficulties, please email us at support@galbraithcommunications.com.

Site map